loader image

Our ManagemenT

Board of Directors and Officers:
Anna Ma. Margarita B. Dy
Dante M. Abando
Jose C. Platero, Jr.
Treasurer and Chief Finance Officer
Augusto D. Bengzon
Jose Carmichael Z. Jugo
Ricardo Victor K. Ramos
Corporate Secretary
Maria Paula G. Romero-Bautista
Assistant Corporate Secretary

Rendl James C. Relucio
Assistant Corporate Secretary
Roscoe M. Pineda
Data Protection Officer
Management Committee:
Dante M. Abando
President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert N. Baffrey
Chief Operating Officer
Head, Construction Operations Group 1, Operations Management Control Group, and Business Development Division
President, MDTK Corporation

Jose C. Platero, Jr.
Chief Finance Officer
Head, Corporate Finance and Procurement Group

Romeo T. Menpin, Jr.
Head, Construction Methods and Solutions Group
President, MDC ConQrete, Inc.
President, MDC Equipment Solutions, Inc. 
Efren C. Mananquil
Head, Construction Operations Group 2

Richard T. Yap
Head, Construction Operations Group 3
President, MDBI Construction Corp.

Vincent H. Medina
Head, Construction Operations Group 4

Henry R. Realon
Head, Commercial Group

Ferdie M. Mangali
Head, Corporate Resources and Services Group